Prior Lake Teachers of the Year

As Prior Lake continues to strive in academics, we can contribute this to our amazing teachers of District 719. Especially the top teachers of the year 2016. Every year Prior Lake-Savage area school district names Teachers of the Year for their outstanding service for their respective schools. This year’s amazing Teachers of the year are as follows Trudy Adderly, Cheryl Barnes, Lisa Deile, Laura Hagerman, Melissa Olson, Sue Muelken, Gwen Moldan, Andrea Peterson, Paula Rudd, Jeff Sillman, and Sam Steinberg. Congratulations and thank you to these deserving staff.

comments powered by Disqus
Sooner or later,

you'll call Jim Slater

Click here to get started
Every home purchased through Slater Realty Group helps to support the Smile Network.